For us,
the future counts.

The world and society are changing, and so are occupational pensions. That’s why we’re the partner of choice for pension funds, insurance companies and businesses. We provide them with the actuarial, legal and investment expertise they need – with excellence and independence.

For us, the future counts.

\ SERVICES

Actuarial
Advice

Actuarial skills are essential for enabling pension funds and insurance companies to offer attractive benefits while maintaining their financial equilibrium. Our independent and experienced experts can answer all your technical questions and, if necessary, act as pension experts or responsible actuaries. 

Read more

Legal
Advice

Social security and pension fund regulations are constantly changing. To support pension funds and employers, we offer a comprehensive legal advice and support service, specialising in all matters relating to Pillar 2, social insurance and labour law.

Read more

Investment
Consulting

Pension funds need to create value in order to fulfil their mission, and the 3rd contributor is one of the strategic factors in their financial equilibrium. With a multidisciplinary approach, taking into account sustainability issues, our consultants intervene on an ad hoc or recurring basis to advise you on the governance, strategy and implementation of your investments. 

Read more

\ NEWS

OFAS Study : update as of the end of 2022

Following the study carried out for the Federal Social Insurance Office (OFAS) in 2022 on the effects of interest rate trends on the financial capacity of the Swiss 2nd pillar, the Swiss Finance Institute (SFI) and Pittet Associates updated their calculations and...

read more

Read all news

\ EVENTS

BVG Zmorge, discover the programme

March 2024 – Bern, Luzern, Zurich

Journées de la prévoyance 2024, spring sessions

Spring 2024 – Montreux

See the event

\ PUBLICATIONS

Press Articles

The impact of rising interest rates on the 2nd pillar

Stéphane Riesen, new CEO of Pittet Associates

Effective January1st,  2020, Stéphane Riesen is the new Chief Executive Officer of Pittet Associates Ltd. He replaces David Pittet, who held this position for more than 15 years and opted to reorient his career following the company’s acquisition by the Vaudoise...

read more

Browse the archive

 Legal Newsletter 

 Newsletter Invest 360

 \ Key figures

Pittet Associates at a glance

1993

Year the company was founded

30

Number of employees

15

Number of pension experts

5

Number of offices in Switzerland

Pour nous,
l’avenir compte.

Le monde et la société changent, la prévoyance professionnelle aussi. Dans ce contexte, nous sommes le partenaire de référence des caisses de pension, des compagnies d’assurance et des entreprises. Avec excellence et en toute indépendance, nous leur offrons l’expertise dont elles ont besoin en matière d’actuariat, de droit et d’investissement.

Pour nous, l’avenir compte.

\ SERVICES

Conseil
actuariel

L’actuariat est une compétence essentielle pour permettre aux institutions de prévoyance et aux compagnies d’assurance d’offrir des prestations attractives tout en préservant leur équilibre financier. Indépendants et expérimentés, nos spécialistes répondent à toutes vos interrogations techniques et, le cas échéant, interviennent en qualité d’expert LPP ou d’actuaire responsable.

En savoir plus

Conseil
juridique

La réglementation relative aux assurances sociales et à la prévoyance professionnelle est en constante évolution. Afin de soutenir les institutions de prévoyance et les employeurs, nous offrons un service complet de conseil et d’assistance juridiques, spécialisé dans toutes les questions liées au 2e pilier, aux assurances sociales et au droit du travail.

En savoir plus

Conseil
en investissement

Les caisses de pension doivent créer de la valeur pour accomplir leur mission, et le 3e cotisant est l’un des facteurs stratégiques de leur équilibre financier. Avec une sensibilité pluridisciplinaire, prenant en compte les enjeux de durabilité, nos consultants interviennent de manière ponctuelle ou récurrente afin de vous conseiller sur la gouvernance, la stratégie et l’implémentation de vos placements.

En savoir plus

\ ACTUALITÉ

Etude OFAS : mise à jour à fin 2022

Suite à l’étude réalisée pour l’OFAS en 2022 sur les effets de l'évolution des taux d'intérêt sur la capacité financière du 2ème pilier suisse, le Swiss Finance Institute (SFI) et Pittet Associés ont procédé à une mise à jour des calculs réalisés et des scénarios...

lire plus

Consulter toutes les nouvelles

\ ÉVÉNEMENTS

BVG Zmorge, découvrez le programme

Mars 2024 – Berne, Lucerne, Zurich

Journées de la prévoyance 2024, Sessions de printemps

Printemps 2024 – Montreux

Voir l’événement

\ PUBLICATIONS

 Articles de presse

L’impact de la hausse des taux d’intérêt sur le 2e pilier

Consulter les archives

 Newsletter juridique

 Newsletter Invest 360

 \ chiffres clés

Pittet Associés en un coup d’oeil

1993

Année de création de la société

30

Nombre d’employé(e)s

15

Nombre d’expert(e)s LPP

5

Nombre de bureaux en Suisse